Ritorni – Britney Spears – Womanizer

 

Superstar
Where you from, how’s it going?
I know you
Gotta clue, what youre doing?
You can play brand new to all the other chicks out here
But I know what you are, what you are, baby

Look at you
Gettin’ more than just re-up
Baby, you
Got all the puppets with their strings up
Fakin’ like a good one, but I call ‘em like I see ‘em
I know what you are, what you are, baby

Womanizer
Woman-Womanizer
You’re a womanizer
Oh Womanizer
Oh You’re a Womanizer Baby
You, You You Are
You, You You Are
Womanizer, Womanizer, Womanizer

Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)
Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)

You Got Me Goin’
You’re Oh-So Charmin’
But I can’t do it
U Womanizer

Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)
Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)

You Say I’m Crazy
I got Your Crazy
You’re nothing but
A Womanizer

Daddy-O
You got the swagger of champion
Too bad for you
Just can’t find the right companion
I guess when you have one too many, makes it hard
It could be easy
Who you are, that’s who you are, baby

Lollipop
Must mistake me you’re a sucker
To think that I
Would be a victim not another
Say it, play it how you wanna
But no way I’m ever gonna fall for you, never you, baby

Womanizer
Woman-Womanizer
You’re a womanizer
Oh Womanizer
Oh You’re a Womanizer Baby
You, You You Are
You, You You Are
Womanizer, Womanizer, Womanizer

Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)
Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)

You Got Me Goin’
You’re Oh-So Charmin’
But I can’t do it
U Womanizer

Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)
Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)

You Say I’m Crazy
I got Your Crazy
You’re nothing but
A Womanizer

Maybe if we both lived in different worlds
(Womanizer Womanizer Womanizer Womanizer)
It would be all good, and maybe I could be ya girl
But I can’t ‘cause we don’t
You…

Womanizer
Woman-Womanizer
You’re a womanizer
Oh Womanizer
Oh You’re a Womanizer Baby
You, You You Are
You, You You Are
Womanizer, Womanizer, Womanizer

Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)
Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)

You Got Me Goin’
You’re Oh-So Charmin’
But I can’t do it
U Womanizer

Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)
Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)

You Say I’m Crazy
I got Your Crazy
You’re nothing but
A Womanizer

Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)
Boy don’t try to front I (I) know just (just) what you are (are are)

Womanizer
Woman-Womanizer
You’re a womanizer
Oh Womanizer
Oh You’re a Womanizer Baby

 

Superstar
Da dove vieni, come va?
Ti conosco, ho un indizio, cosa fai?
Puoi giocare sempre in modo nuovo con le altre ragazze qua fuori
ma so chi sei, chi sei baby

Guardati, ottenere più di qualcosa in più
baby, hai tutte le marionette con i fili su
fingi come uno bravo, ma li chiamo nella maniera in cui li vedo
so chi sei, so chi sei baby

donnaiolo, donna-donnaiolo, sei uno donnaiolo oh
donnaiolo oh, sei un donnaiolo baby
sei
donnaiolo, donnaiolo, donnaiolo

boy non provare a fingere, uh uh
io so cosa sei ah ah
boy non provare a fingere uh uh
io so cosa sei ah ah
mi hai baby
sei così affascinante con me, tesoro
ma non ce la faccio
donnaiolo
Daddy-O
Hai la stoffa del campione, peggio per te
non riesci proprio a trovare il compagno giusto
penso che quando ne hai troppi, sia difficile
potrebbe essere semplicemente per come sei, ma è come sei, baby

Lollipop
mi devi aver scambiata per una sfigata
per poter pensare che
sarei stata una vittima
ma non esiste che io mi innamori di te, mai baby

donnaiolo, donna-donnaiolo, sei uno donnaiolo oh
donnaiolo oh, sei uno donnaiolo baby
sei sei
donnaiolo, donnaiolo, donnaiolo

boy non provare a fingere, uh uh
io so cosa sei ah ah
boy non provare a fingere uh uh
io so cosa sei ah ah
mi hai baby
sei così affascinante con me, tesoro
ma non ce la faccio
donnaiolo

boy non provare a fingere, uh uh
io so cosa sei ah ah
boy non provare a fingere uh uh
io so cosa sei ah ah
dici che sono pazza
ti ho fatto impazzire
non sei nient’altro che un donnaiolo

forse se vivessimo entrambi in un mondo diverso
sarebbe tutto ok, e forse sarei la tua donna
ma non posso perchè non ci viviamo

donnaiolo, donna-donnaiolo, sei uno donnaiolo oh
donnaiolo oh, sei uno donnaiolo baby
sei sei
donnaiolo, donnaiolo, donnaiolo

boy non provare a fingere, uh uh
io so cosa sei ah ah
boy non provare a fingere uh uh
io so cosa sei ah ah
mi hai baby
sei così affascinante con me, tesoro
ma non ce la faccio
donnaiolo

boy non provare a fingere, uh uh
io so cosa sei ah ah
boy non provare a fingere uh uh
io so cosa sei ah ah
dici che sono pazza
ma ti ho fatto impazzire
non sei altro che uno donnaiolo

boy non provare a fingere, uh uh
io so cosa sei ah ah
boy non provare a fingere uh uh
io so cosa sei ah ah
donnaiolo, donna-donnaiolo, sei un donnaiolo oh
Donnaiolo oh, sei un donnaiolo baby

Una Risposta to “Ritorni – Britney Spears – Womanizer”

  1. Ritorni Video Says:

    […] kammykaze first collected Added 12 Oct 08 from ismaele.wordpress.com […]

Lascia un commento

